• I had the most productive day blog wise yesterday! I
  • OK so this is probably my second ever rep search
  • Being sick jet lagged AND in Hawaii is the absolute
  • Well I had all the intentions to write some late
  • Im slowly on the mend from being sick and jetlag

Archives

  • 2018 / blog tour / giveaway / review / tara sue me

    Blog Tour & Review | American Asshole by Tara Sue Me

    Blog Tour & Review | American Asshole by Tara Sue MeAmerican Asshole by Tara Sue Me
    Series | Bachelor International #1
    Release Date | September 17, 2018
    Genres | Contemporary
    Format | ARC
    Add to TBR | ADD TO GOODREADS
    Buy | Amazon
    Rating | three-half-stars
    Synopsis |

    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.

    From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks.

    Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.

    Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years. But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.

    When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.

    This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger.

    AMERICAN ASSHOLE by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Tara Sue Me is finally LIVE! American Asshole is the first book in the new series, Bachelor International! Grab your copy now #FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

    Continue Reading

    About Tara Sue Me

    Tara Sue Me wrote her first novel at the age of twelve. It would be twenty years before she picked up her pen to write the second.

    After completing several clean romances, she decided to try her hand at something spicier and started The Submissive. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own. An avid reader of all types of fiction, she soon discovered she enjoyed writing a variety as well.

    Tara lives in the Southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat.

  • 2018 / giveaway / release day / tara sue me

    Release Day | American Asshole by Tara Sue Me

    AMERICAN ASSHOLE by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Tara Sue Me is finally LIVE! American Asshole is the first book in the new series, Bachelor International! Grab your copy now #FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

    Release Day | American Asshole by Tara Sue MeAmerican Asshole by Tara Sue Me
    Series | Bachelor International, #1
    Release Date | September 17, 2018
    Genres | Contemporary
    Add to TBR | ADD TO GOODREADS
    Buy | Amazon
    Synopsis |

    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.


    From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks.

    Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.

    Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years. But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.

    When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.

    This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger.

    Continue Reading

    About Tara Sue Me

    Tara Sue Me wrote her first novel at the age of twelve. It would be twenty years before she picked up her pen to write the second.

    After completing several clean romances, she decided to try her hand at something spicier and started The Submissive. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own. An avid reader of all types of fiction, she soon discovered she enjoyed writing a variety as well.

    Tara lives in the Southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat.